The cookie settings on this website are set to ‘allow all cookies’ to give you the very best experience. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this – but if you want, you can change your settings at any time at the bottom of this page.

Saber mais


It is a great honor for me to take on the responsibility of leading InovCluster, an association that is carrying out meritorious and recognized work to strengthen the competitiveness of its member companies and the agro-industrial sector in the Central Region.

Our members are the foundation of an association that we want to be ever stronger and more cohesive. The more representative and broader our membership base, the greater our ability to effectively defend the interests of the sector that identifies us. It is for them and by them, on the premise of developing the agro-industrial sector, that we make all our efforts. We want to build a cohesive, transparent and competent Cluster, where all parties have a place for discussion and share

We are strongly committed to following a path of valorization, adjusted to the needs of the sector, mobilizing resources in the different sectors of economic activity. We are committed to creating and aligning the InovCluster Strategy 2023-2027 and to strengthening the InovCluster Vision and Brand, as a Cluster of Excellence where each part of this collective is proud to belong.

Faced with a mission that we have reinforced, we are especially counting on your participation, on the premise that only with an involved and participative membership will we be able to achieve our greatest purpose: to help the Centro region establish itself as a leading territory in the agro-industrial sectors of excellence.

Together, for the affirmation of the sector!

Patrícia Coelho

President of InovCluster

InovCluster's Governing Bodies are the General Assembly, the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Board.



President António Trigueiros de Aragão – Fábricas Lusitana

1st Secretary Pedro Neto – Câmara Municipal do Fundão

2nd Secretary Fátima Lourenço – Lourenço & Filhos, Lda.



President Patrícia Coelho – Câmara Municipal de Castelo Branco

Vice-President Luís Farinha – Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco

Vice-President José Páscoa – Universidade da Beira Interior

Member Miguel Espírito Santo – Fumeiros da Guarda, Lda.

Member João Vilela – Maria Dias, Lda.



President Joaquim Bráz – Centauro – Trocadores de Calor, Lda.

Member Armindo Jacinto – Câmara Municipal de Idanha-a-Nova

ROC Rosa Lopes, Gonçalves Mendes & Associados, SROC, Lda.